Talk:Homebrew Channel/archive

From WiiBrew
< Talk:Homebrew Channel
Jump to: navigation, search

It seems that, even after if you remove the channel from the Wii and reinstalls it, the code can someway detects that you had used the channel before and block within the time-limit. So this means that Nintendo can detect I've used the channel? Not a big concern here... but this means the channel never gets 100% removed? Or what is the way it uses to detect it has been used for more that 10 min? 130.237.152.216 19:35, 6 April 2008 (PDT)